Active Directory MVPs on Twitter ~ My blog about Active Directory and everything else

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Active Directory MVPs on Twitter

I've become a big fan of twitter over the last few years; it is one of the best sources for information and news in my opinion.  I still like RSS feeds for checking blogs and new entries but I'm using twitter more these days.  It is also much easier to interact using twitter.   With the impending closure of Google Reader I'll probably be a bigger twitter user.  

I've started compiling a list of Active Directory/Directory Services MVPs on twitter.   Tweet frequency ranges from multiple daily tweets to rarely.  I will try and keep this list up to date.  I'm sure there are folks that I missed.  Please send me an email or leave a comment if any entry needs updating.   I don't want to leave anyone out.

I'll try to update and go through this list every quarter (MVPs are selected every quarter Jan/April/July/October)

Microsoft MVPs - Directory Services  Twitter Name and Profile
Mesut Aladag@mesutaladag
Zubair Alexander @ZubairAlexander
Jimmy Andersson
Brian Arkills @barkills
Hank Arnold
Alexandre  Augagneur
Edoardo Benussi @ebenussi
Paul  Bergson @pbbergs
Sander Berkouwer @SanderBerkouwer
Xiaolong Cai
Paul  Clement
Ragael Correa
Eugene Delprato
Brian Desmond @brdesmond
Olivier Detilleux @olivierdx
Sean Deuby @shorinsean
Freddy Elmaleh
Marius Ene
Salman Farizy
Ace Fekay @AceFekay
Liang Feng
Lee Flight
Tamas Gai
Ermanno Goletto @ermannog
Guido Grillenmeier
Chunlong Han
LiGang Han
Junxian Huang
Nils Kaczenski @Kaczenski
Joe  Kaplan
Sainath KEV
Gil  Kirkpatrick @gkirkpatrick
Jyrki Kivimaki @jykivima
Mike Kline @mekline
Michinari Kobuna
Suguru Kunii
Roberto Di Lello @RaDiansBlog
Guangji Liang
Qiang Liu
Fernando Lopez
Thiago Cardosa Luiz @t_cardoso
Ahmed  Malek
Tadayoshi Manabe
Mark  Minasi @mminasi
Richard Mueller
Tony Murray @MrTweetTastic
Gary  Olsen
Niyi Omotoyinbo
Mark  Parris @markparris
Suttipan Passorn @passorn
Jorge de Almeida Pinto
Pawel Plawiak
John Policelli @JohnPolicelli
Marcin Policht
Leonardo  Ponti @PontiLeo
Bobby  Primasta
Yuwei Qi
Shengrong Qu
Slamet Raharjo
Leone Randazzo @LeoneRandazzo
Joe  Richards @joewaredotnet
Llya Rud
Marc Salvador
Mario Serra @Marioserra72
Morgan Simonsen @msimonsen
Ulf Simon-Weidner @DSGeek
Santhosh Sivarajan @Santhosh_Sivara
Chris Spanougakis @spanougakis
Jacek Swiatowiak
Yanyang Tian
Hakan Uzuner @hakanuzuner
Awinish Vishwakarma @Awinish
Gabrizio Volpe @fabriziovlp
Meinolf  Weber @mei_web
Ralf Wigand @ralfwigand
Haidong Wu
Chenggang Xiang
Haji Yakub
Shuyong Yan
Bobby  Zulkarnain @bobbyiz

Honorary MVP

Laura Hunter                                                    @adfskitteh
**Laura was a long time MVP and now a blue badger.  Microsoft employees can't be MVPs.

Gil dasdfsadf


  1. This post single handily got Twitter unblocked on our network!

    Thank you!

    1. haha, ok that was not the intention but glad you now have access at work.

      There are great people in all areas of technology. If you want to follow vmware/vexperts they are there. If you want to follow exchange folks they are around (#IamMEC is a good hashtag). IT/Security/Cyber, it is get my point :)

  2. Its a good list Mike :)